跳至产品信息
1 / 11

Agile OffRoad

SKU:E-RR-T-VS30

后门轮胎托架 VS30 Sprinter (2019+)

后门轮胎托架 VS30 Sprinter (2019+)

常规价格 $1,699.00 CAD
常规价格 促销价 $1,699.00 CAD
促销 售罄
结账时计算的运费
  • Fast Shipping
  • We prepay import duties for 🇺🇸 customers, No tax for 🇺🇸 customer
  • In stock item ships within one business day.
下订单之前,请联系我们了解有关车轮硬件的信息。

  • 允许存储比库存更大的轮胎
  • 释放下方空间以放置其他配件
  • 门保持全方位运动
  • 深度距后玻璃约 16 英寸(2500)

毫无疑问,存放 Mercedes Sprinter 备胎的最佳位置是将其安装在后门上。将备胎从货车下方移开可保持车轮清洁且不会受到伤害,便于取用,并允许您存放比库存更大的轮胎。最重要的是,它释放了货车下方的宝贵空间,可以更好地用于我们的 28 加仑辅助油箱 或者 21 加仑的淡水箱

2019+ Sprinter 后门轮胎托架只需几分钟即可使用简单工具快速安装,除了在后门标志后面钻 2 个小孔外,无需对货车进行任何改装。吸取多年安装摇臂的经验,我们在设计轮胎托架时充分考虑了操作平稳性和坚固性。最终,轮胎托架可以完美跟踪后驾驶员侧车门的摆动,同时将负载均匀分布在铰链上。您的后门将保持全方位运动(使用原厂车轮和轮胎时为 180 度),同时在后面配备市场上安装最牢固的备胎托架。装有车窗喇叭口或超大售后轮胎(285+ 宽度)的货车在车门完全打开时可能会接触到货车侧面。可以为这些应用安装限行程门挡(随附)。3500 辆货车车主也可以使用双轮适配器!

我们的 Sprinter 备用轮胎托架采用钢结构,表面采用耐腐蚀粉末涂层,配有铝坯徽标徽章,并包含不锈钢五金件。我们还添加了定位销,以便更轻松地将轮胎安装在托架上。 我们还包括一个 后门加强支架 以防止后门弯曲和长期损坏。 我们的 2019+ Sprinter 备用轮胎托架采用纹理黑色粉末涂层表面,确保其在未来几年内持久耐用且外观良好。


合身说明:

  • 轮胎托架的重量限制为 100 磅。
  • 仅适用于配备 180˚ 门铰链的货车。这些铰链可在视觉上识别为中间有 2 个圆孔的铰链。对于配备 270˚ 门铰链的货车,我们提供原装梅赛德斯奔驰颜色匹配 180 度驾驶员侧后门铰链。)
  • 对于经常在越野道路上行驶的车辆,我们建议安装随附的 后门加强支架 以防止轮胎弯曲后门造成的潜在损坏。
  • 深度距后玻璃约 16 英寸(2500)
查看完整详细信息

Skip to product information
1 of 11

Agile OffRoad

SKU:E-RR-T-VS30

Rear Door Tire Carrier VS30 Sprinter (2019+)

Rear Door Tire Carrier VS30 Sprinter (2019+)

Regular price $1,699.00 CAD
Regular price Sale price $1,699.00 CAD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Fast Shipping
  • We prepay import duties for 🇺🇸 customers, No tax for 🇺🇸 customer
  • In stock item ships within one business day.
Please contact us about the wheel hardware before placing an order.

  • Allows for larger-than-stock tire storage
  • Frees up space underneath for other accessories
  • Door retains full range of motion
  • Depth is approx. 16″ from rear glass (2500)

Without a doubt, the best place to store the spare tire for your Mercedes Sprinter is to mount it on your rear door. Moving the spare tire from underneath the van keeps the wheel clean & out of harm’s way, provides easier access, and allows you to store a larger-than-stock tire. Best of all it frees up valuable real estate underneath the van which can be better utilized for something like our 28-gallon auxiliary fuel tank or 21-gallon freshwater tank.

The 2019+ Sprinter Rear Door Tire Carrier quickly installs in minutes with simple tools & requires no modifications to the van other than drilling 2 small holes behind the rear door emblem. Taking what learned from years of installing swingarms, we designed our tire carrier with smooth operation & sturdiness in mind. The result is a tire carrier that perfectly tracks with the swing of the rear driver-side door while evenly distributing the load across the hinges. Your rear door will retain the full range of motion (180 degrees with a factory wheel & tire) all while having the most securely mounted spare tire carrier on the market on the back. Vans equipped with window flares or oversized aftermarket tires (285+ width) mounted on the carrier may contact the side of the van with the door fully opened. Limited-travel doorstops (included) can be installed for those applications. Dually wheel adaptors are available for you 3500 van owners too!

Our Sprinter spare tire carrier is steel construction with a corrosion resistant powder coat finish, billet aluminum logo badge & includes stainless steel hardware. We also added a locating lug pin to make it easier to mount your tire on the carrier.  We also include a rear door reinforcement brace to prevent flexing and long-term damage to the rear door. Our 2019+ Sprinter Spare Tire Carrier ships with a textured black powder-coated finish ensuring it will last & look good for years to come.


Fit notes: 

  • The weight limit for the tire carrier is 100 lbs.
  • Only fits vans equipped with 180˚ door hinges. These can be visually identified as the hinges with 2 circular holes in the center. For vans equipped with 270˚ door hinges, we offer Genuine Mercedes-Benz color-matched 180-degree driver-side rear door hinges.)
  • For vehicles that see frequent off-road use, we recommend installing the included rear door reinforcement brace to prevent potential damage caused by the tire flexing the rear door.
  • Depth is approx. 16″ from rear glass (2500)
View full details