跳至产品信息
1 / 15

Tec Vanlife

SKU:I-FX-T-BF-3

Tec Vanlife 面板床系统

Tec Vanlife 面板床系统

常规价格 $1,499.00 CAD
常规价格 $1,999.00 CAD 促销价 $1,499.00 CAD
促销 售罄
结账时计算的运费
风格
床垫
  • Fast Shipping
  • We prepay import duties for 🇺🇸 customers, No tax for 🇺🇸 customer
  • In stock item ships within one business day.

免费送货至美国本土 48 个州 🇨🇦

-有现货,一个工作日内发货。

-🇺🇸 客户无需缴纳关税或税款。

通过我们最新的视频了解我们推荐的 Sprinter 露营车的安装方法。

介绍 Tec Vanlife 面板床系统 - 为您的 Vanlife 冒险之旅提供舒适便捷睡眠体验的终极解决方案。这款创新的床系统采用最优质的材料和设计特色制成,为追求最佳的 Vanlife 爱好者提供顶级的奢华和功能。

采用重型 7/32 英寸铝制支撑轨道和超重型不锈钢框架,每块面板可承受高达 700 磅的动态负载。这提供了无与伦比的强度和稳定性,让您安然入睡。床系统有三块面板,包括两块尺寸为 25 英寸 x 65 3/4 英寸的小面板和一块尺寸为 29.5 英寸 x 65 3/4 英寸的大面板,其扩展区域可适应 Sprinter、Transit 和 Promaster 后门轮廓形状等流行厢式货车的轮廓形状。这种创新设计既可以纵向睡觉,也可以横向睡觉,让您可以自由选择最舒适的姿势。

Tec Vanlife 面板床系统设计为安装在 16 英寸至 40 英寸的高度,使其用途广泛,可适应各种货车尺寸和配置。有多种饰面可供选择,包括竹子、六角形和预加工胶合板。

使用 Tec Vanlife 面板床系统,体验极致的房车生活奢华和便利。这是一款采用最高品质材料和施工技术打造的优质产品。不要满足于次等产品 - 投资 Tec Vanlife 面板床系统,让您的房车生活梦想成真。

建议使用 L 轨道来安装面板床,但这不是必需的。

-床板总尺寸:长 79.5 英寸,宽 65.3/4 英寸

请随时联系我们获取安装指南,我们的团队成员将为您提供安装过程的个性化指导。

查看完整详细信息

Skip to product information
1 of 15

Tec Vanlife

SKU:I-FX-T-BF-3

Tec Vanlife Panel Bed System

Tec Vanlife Panel Bed System

Regular price $1,700.00 USD
Regular price $1,700.00 USD Sale price $1,700.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Style
Mattress

FREE Shipping to Lower 48s & 🇨🇦.

-In stock, ships within one business day.

-No duties or tax  for 🇺🇸 customers.

Discover our recommended installation method for a Sprinter camper van with our latest video.

Introducing the Tec Vanlife Panel Bed System - the ultimate solution for a comfortable and convenient sleeping experience on your vanlife adventures. Crafted with the highest quality materials and design features, this innovative bed system offers the pinnacle of luxury and functionality for vanlifers who demand the best.

Built with heavy-duty 7/32" aluminum supporting rails and an extreme heavy-duty stainless steel frame, each panel is rated to support up to 700lbs of dynamic load. This provides unparalleled strength and stability for a restful night's sleep. The bed system features three panels, including two small panels measuring 25" x 65 3/4" and a larger panel 29.5" x 65 3/4" with an extended area that fits the contour shape of popular van models such as the Sprinter, Transit, and Promaster rear door contour shape. This innovative design allows for both lengthwise and sideways sleeping arrangements, giving you the freedom to choose the most comfortable position.

The Tec Vanlife Panel Bed System is designed to mount at heights between 16" and 40", making it versatile and adaptable to a wide range of van sizes and configurations. Available in a range of finishes including bamboo, hexply, and pre-finished plywood.

Experience the ultimate in vanlife luxury and convenience with the Tec Vanlife Panel Bed System. It's a premium product crafted with the highest quality materials and construction techniques. Don't settle for anything less than the best - invest in the Tec Vanlife Panel Bed System and make your vanlife dreams a reality.

 

L Track is recommended but not required for the panel bed installation.

-Total Bed Panel Dimensions: 79.5" long by 65.3/4" wide

Feel free to contact us for the installation guide, and one of our team members will provide you with personalized guidance for the installation process.

View full details