Passer aux informations produits
1 de 5

Agile OffRoad

SKU:E-S-AO-S25-RS-20

Amortisseurs arrière AO Fox 2.0 – Sprinter 2500 4×4

Amortisseurs arrière AO Fox 2.0 – Sprinter 2500 4×4

Prix habituel $519.00 CAD
Prix habituel Prix promotionnel $519.00 CAD
En vente Épuisé
Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.
  • Fast Shipping
  • We prepay import duties for 🇺🇸 customers, No tax for 🇺🇸 customer
  • In stock item ships within one business day.

- Livraison gratuite en 🇨🇦 .

-Expédié en 3-4 jours ouvrables.

Éliminez le vautrement, l'instabilité et la dureté de la conduite de votre Mercedes Sprinter. Nos amortisseurs Agile Tuned Fox prennent un amortisseur Fox 2.0 Performance Series déjà très performant et personnalisent l'amortissement pour vous offrir un véhicule plus confortable, plus performant et plus prévisible, sur route et hors route.

La conception incroyable de Fox confère à l'amortisseur IFP 2.0 Performance Series des performances éprouvées en course dans un ensemble durable et boulonné. Le corps en aluminium usiné CNC dissipe rapidement la chaleur. La tige chromée offre une résistance à long terme contre les piqûres et les rayures. Ces caractéristiques, combinées à un excellent système d'étanchéité et à un piston flottant interne, garantissent des performances fiables et prévisibles pour les années à venir.

La fusion de leur technologie et de nos décennies d'expérience en course, en réglage et en fabrication a donné naissance à une série d'amortisseurs conçus pour gérer tout ce que vous lancez sur votre camionnette et ils ne sont disponibles que via Agile Off Road.

Il s'agit d'une mise à niveau de suspension boulonnée pour les fourgons Mercedes Sprinter 2500 4×4. Veuillez consulter l'onglet « Configurations » pour une explication sur Shock Tunes.


Notes d'ajustement : ces amortisseurs sont conçus pour s'adapter aux modèles Sprinter 2500 4 × 4 et 2 roues motrices surélevées.

Cliquez sur ici pour le guide d'installation.

Afficher tous les détails

Skip to product information
1 of 5

Agile OffRoad

SKU:E-S-AO-S25-RS-20

AO Fox 2.0 Rear Shocks – Sprinter 2500 4×4

AO Fox 2.0 Rear Shocks – Sprinter 2500 4×4

Regular price $519.00 CAD
Regular price Sale price $519.00 CAD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Fast Shipping
  • We prepay import duties for 🇺🇸 customers, No tax for 🇺🇸 customer
  • In stock item ships within one business day.

-Free Shipping in 🇨🇦 .

-Ships in 3-4 business days.

 

Eliminate wallowing, instability, and harshness from the ride of your Mercedes Sprinter. Our Agile Tuned Fox shock absorbers take an already great performing Fox 2.0 Performance Series shock and customize the damping to give you a more comfortable, capable, and predictably handling vehicle both on & off-road.

Fox’s incredible design gives the 2.0 Performance Series IFP shock race-proven performance in a durable, bolt-on package. The CNC-machined aluminum body rapidly dissipates heat. The chrome-plated shaft provides long-term resistance against pitting and scratches. These features, combined with an excellent seal system & internal floating piston ensure dependable and predictable performance for years to come.

Merging their technology & technology with our decades of racing, tuning, and fabricating experience birthed a series of shocks built to handle whatever you throw at your van and they’re only available through Agile Off Road.

This is a bolt-on suspension upgrade for Mercedes Sprinter 2500 4×4 vans. Please view the ‘Configurations’ tab for an explanation on Shock Tunes.


Fit Notes: These shocks are designed to fit 4×4 and lifted 2WD Sprinter 2500 models.

 

Click here for installation guide.

View full details